2018 Messages

SUNDAY SERMONS

Date Week # Speaker

Note

Sunday, January 01, 2018

 

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

2018 New Years Message: Welcome to the land of no Return. The Full impact shall be your dwelling place

Sunday, January 07, 2018

1st Sunday

Bishop Charles Ellerbe

Text: Even though the pressure is on I will not relent or take back my Praise. (Job 1:6-8)

Sunday, January 14, 2018

2nd Sunday

Bishop Thimothy McLeod

Text: It has caught up to Me. (Deut. 28: 1-2)

Sunday, January 21, 2018

3rd Sunday

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: Faith and Trust will Materialized the Promise

(Hebrews 10:35)

 

Sunday, January 28, 2018

4th Sunday

Evangelist Trineice McLeod

Text:The Blessings are connected to your promise (Matthews 25:14-30)

Sunday, February 04, 2018

1st Sunday

Pastor Gloria Ellerbe

Text: The Destruction of the family (Malachi 1:2)

Sunday, February 11, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Min. Prophetess Catrina on behalf of a Bishop Terry

Text: GOD has given you keys to access your heavenly gift. (Deuteronomy 28:7-10)

Sunday, February 18, 2018

3rd Sunday

Pastor Simone McLeod

Text: Run your own race (1st Cor. 9:25-27)

Sunday, February 25, 2018

4th Sunday

Pastor Ruth McLeod

Text:The Purpose and the Power of the Resurrection of JESUS CHRIST .

 

 

 

Sunday, March 04, 2018

1st Sunday

 Bishop Charles Ellerbe

Text: Don’t Quit

Sunday, March 11, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Bishop Thimothy McLeod

Text: The King Remember (Esther 6)

Sunday, March 18, 2018

3rd Sunday

***Minister Derrick Brown

 

Note: Spoke on behalf of Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: You don’t have to wait until you get to the finish line, You can Praise GOD during the race. (Ecclesiastic 9:11)

Sunday, March 25, 2018

4th Sunday

 Minister Prophetess Catrina McLeod

Text: Know your Divine Purpose, for this very moment was designed for your destiny (Jeremiah 1:5)

Sunday, April 01, 2018

1st Sunday

Pastor Gloria Ellerbe

***Resurrection Sunday

Text: The Resurrection of JESUS (Luke 24:1-12)

Sunday, April 08, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Bishop Terry McLeod

Text: Remember MY word.

(Isaiah 55:8) (I remember where I come from)

Sunday, April 15, 2018

3rd Sunday

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod/Pastor Simone McLeod

Text: LORD I thank you for the reaching, and I rejoice in the Pullout

(John 8:1-11)

Sunday, April 22, 2018

4th Sunday

 Minister Lamar White

Text: Check your Emotions (Ephesians 6:10-11)

Sunday, April 29, 2018

5th Sunday

Bishop Terry spoke on behalf of Pastor Naomi Brown

Text: What side are you feeding?

Sunday, May 06, 2018

1st Sunday

 Bishop Charles Ellerbe

Text: How do you view the GOD you serve. (Isaiah 6:1-8)

 

 

Sunday, May 13, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Bishop Thimothy McLeod

Mother’s Day Text: A Mother’s Recorded words: Just Do It (John 2:5)

Sunday, May 20, 2018

3rd Sunday

 Pastor Naomi Brown spoke on behalf of Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod/Pastor Simone McLeod

Text: I am not a coward any more, I am walking in the Authority of GOD ( John 20:19-22)

Sunday, May 27, 2018

4th Sunday

Minister Keisha McLeod

Text: I will Possess the Promises of GOD. (Joshua 21:43-45)

Sunday, June 03, 2018

1st Sunday

Pastor Gloria Ellerbe

Text:  There should be No Schisms in the Church. (Hebrews 12:25)

Sunday, June 10, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Elder Gilmore

Friends and Family Day

Text: The Power of  Love. (John 3:16)

Sunday, June 17, 2018

3rd Sunday

 Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Father’s DayText: Follow The Pattern.

Sunday, June 24, 2018

4th Sunday

Evangelist Ellie McLeod

Text: Enter into the Presence GOD, but don’t forget to seek HIS Face (Psalms 139:1-2)

Sunday, July 01, 2018

1st Sunday

 Bishop Charles Ellerbe/Pastor Gloria Ellerbe

Text: Cast not away your confidence (Hebrews 10:35-39)

Sunday, July 08, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Bishop Terry McLeod

Text: GOD you are the Ultimate Father (Romans 8:31)

Sunday, July 15, 2018

3rd Sunday

 Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: Understanding your Suffering for your Favorable Results (Psalms 34:19)

 

 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

4th Sunday

Minister John McLeod

Text: From Isolation to Elevation (Genesis 2:18)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

5th Sunday

Evangelist Trineice McLeod

Text: Recognize that it’s only a trap, and it won’t stop the Release (Luke 14:1-6)

Sunday, August 05, 2018

1st Sunday

Pastor Gloria Ellerbe

Text: If I Perish let me Perish. I’m going to see the King.  I will let no one frustrated my Purpose. (Esther 4:15-16)

Sunday, August 12, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Bishop Thimothy McLeod

Text: Get into Position to received the catch (Genesis 12:1-3)

Sunday, August 19, 2018

3rd Sunday

Deacon Tyrone Boyd (on behalf of Arch Bishop)

Text: Oppression, Freedom, and Power of Love

Sunday, August 26, 2018

4th Sunday

Pastor Ruth McLeod

Don’t Settle before the Promise (Numbers 32)

Sunday, September 02, 2018

1st Sunday

Bishop Charles Ellerbe

Text: You are the brink of your blessing, please do not stop now. (Joshua 3:5-16)

Sunday, September 09, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Bishop Terry McLeod

Text: All Things are working for my Good. (Romans 8:28)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

3rd Sunday

Pastor Simone McLeod

Text: Forgiveness, Surrender or Suffer (Jonah chapter 1-2)

Sunday, September 23, 2018

4th Sunday

Pastor Naomi Brown

Text: Trust GOD Anyway  (Proverbs 3:5-6)

Sunday, September 30, 2018

5th Sunday

Evangelist Ellie McLeod

Text: You Have No Victory over my Life/ Determine to Passed the Test. (Job)

 

Sunday, October 07, 2018

1st Sunday

 First Lady Pastor Gloria Ellerbe

Text: The Sin Box  (Romans 10:9-10)

Sunday, October 14, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Bishop Thimothy McLeod

Text: Don’t Lose your a Garment (Revelation 16:15)

Sunday, October 21, 2018

3rd Sunday

 Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: Be Still, Keep your Focus, Don’t get Distracted, for Your Greater Release is Upon You (Psalms 46:10)

Sunday, October 28, 2018

4th Sunday

Minister Lamar White

Text:  Stop Look and Listen, so that you can pursue the purpose that GOD has over your life. (Job 42:1-6)

Sunday, November 04, 2018

1st Sunday

Bishop Charles Ellerbe

Text: Don’t Fight the Sifting process, because it’s for your greater good.  (Luke 22:31-22)

Sunday, November 11, 2018

2nd Sunday

 Bishop Terry McLeod

Text: It’s going to HappenLuke 19:1-10)

Sunday, November 18, 2018

3rd Sunday

 Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: Changing your Perspective. (Mark 6:34)

Sunday, November 25, 2018

4th Sunday

Minister Keisha McLeod

Service a Cancelled

Sunday, December 02, 2018

1st Sunday

Pastor Gloria Ellerbe

Text: Let me introduce you to this Unknown GOD (Acts 17:23)

Sunday, December 09, 2018

2nd Sunday

Communion Sunday

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018

3rd Sunday

Bishop Thimothy McLeod

Text: The HOLY GHOST the Sealed (Ephesians 1:11-16)

 

 

Sunday, December 23, 2018

4th Sunday

Pastor Simone McLeod

***Christmas Sunday: Text: Love Never Fails (John 3:16)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

5th Sunday

Minister Prophetess Catrina McLeod

Text: Don’t Let The Enemy Block You And Steal Your Promise Because The Carryover Still Lives In You.  For 2019 Shall Be My Year Of Explosive Events.  (Deuteronomy 8:12)

 

 

 

 

 

 

WEDNESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY

Date

Title

Scripture

Messenger

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

How can I continue to bare spiritual fruit?

2nd Peter 1:5-8

Bishop Tim McLeod

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

The Land that GOD has given unto you is an exceedingly good Land

Numbers 14:6-9

Min. Keisha McLeod

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

We are the waterers, but GOD gives the increase

1st Corinthians 3:5-10

Pastor Naomi Brown

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

A Big and Strong Impact, Requires a Big and Strong  Faith

1st Corinthians 2:8-5 Hebrews 11:3

Bishop Tim McLeod

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Mature Faith does not give up in the middle of the process, but will allow you to see the fulfillment

Chapter 8 Eternity Invading time.

Bishop Tim McLeod

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Keys to Renewing your mind. Rejoice, declare the goodness of the LORD, focus on the peace that comes with it, meditate in it and don’t let it go, then think on the things of the LORD.

Philippians 4:4-8

Evangelist Trineice McLeod

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Purpose of the Fast: For the Revealing and Releasing of Our Unique Purpose: Issac wasn’t Abraham unique purpose. His unique purpose was to be the Father of Faith.

Genesis 15:1-6

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

When you are converted (change), strengthen your brother

Luke 22:31-32

Bishop Tim

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Take the If Clause out your mouth. It’s not part of our Spiritual Bill of Rights

 

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Allow GOD to show HIMSELF strong in your life

2nd Chronicles 15:9

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Reasons for Fasting

Isaiah 58:1-10

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Be careful for nothing

Philippians 4:3-6

Evangelist Ellie McLeod

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

GOD won’t fail

Joshua 1:5-7

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Is what you are declaring matching your faith?

Proverbs 15:1-8, James 3:3-6

Min. John McLeod

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

GOD’s word is a sure Foundation. It’s been tested, tried, over and over again, but it still stands throughout the test of time

Psalms 12:6-8

Min. Keisha McLeod

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Executing the vision from GOD

Acts 16:9-15

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 

 

Pastor Naomi Brown

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Doing a job well pleasing to GOD

Acts 8:54-60

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Change the way we see things to obtain our possessions

Peter 4:12-13

Sis. Catrina Wiltshire

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

GOD is going to provide from a place or time that I least expect it

Matthews 17:24-27

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

The Heritage for the Servant of the LORD

Isaiah 54:10-17

Pastor Naomi

Wednesday, June 19, 2018

Forgetting, and Pressing Forward

Philippians 3:13-14

Bishop Tim

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2018

Thanking GOD for the Ascending late ( Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod Sr. And 1st Lady Elder Blanche McLeod

 

All

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Walking the believer through... (Chapter 18) “Discouragement must not Defeat our Request”

Chapter 18 (Arch Bishop’s Book)

Pastor Naomi

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Waiting on the LORD

Isaiah 40:28-31

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Cast your burden on GOD

Psalms 55:22

Evangelist Ellie

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Sit Down and Eat

Matthews 14:19

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Don’t settle before reaching the Promised. ( Don’t settle for the good enough, bc the Promise is far more better)

 

Pastor Ruth

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Don’t listen to the words that sounds good and  promotes an agenda opposite of GOD

Matthews 4:5-7

Bishop Tim

Wednesdaay, September 12, 2018

Saving the Household.

Romans 15:3

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, September  19, 2018

Trust that GOD is on the Job.

Duet. 31:1-8

Pastor Naomi

Wednesday, September  26, 2018

When GOD speaks, action must follow

Luke 7:11-17

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Importance of Leadership and following instructions

Deuteronomy 18:9-14

All

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wait On the LORD

Psalms 37:34

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Throughout the week, how can I be filled in the spirit

Ephesians 5:14-21

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

It’s the LORD that gives Water Abundantly

Psalms 65:9-13

Pastor Naomi

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

The LORD is  my Light and my Salvation.

Psalms 27:1-14

Bishop Tim

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Acknowledge the LORD and Launch out into the deep

Luke 5:1-11

Arch Bishop Donniel

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Prayer Cancelled

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Giving Thanks unto the LORD.

 

Bishop Tim

 

FRIDAY MESSAGES

Date

Speaker

Note

Friday, January 05, 2018

No Service

 

Friday, January 12, 2018

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: Thanking the LORD for Consolation (Psalms 77)

Friday, January 19, 2018

Deacon Tyrone Boyd

Text: The Church is the Hospital

Friday, January 26, 2018

Youth Night/ Pastor Ruth McLeod

Importance of Freeing up your Mind

Friday, February 02, 2018

No Speaker

No Service.

Friday, February 09, 2018

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: I  will not succumb to the Enemy tactics, but I will push a praise.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Elder Sharod Durant

Text: Give me the Crumbs (Matthews 15:27)

Friday, February 23, 2018

Youth Night

Black History Month Service

Friday, March 02, 2018

Minister Derrick Brown

No Service

Friday, March 09, 2018

Prophetess Shante Boyd

Text: Change your mindset, to receive the promise

Friday, March 16, 2018

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: Your problem is not really a problem with GOD

Friday, March 23, 2018

Deacon Stanley Bussey

Text: GOD is constant even in the midst of the battle. Ecclesiastic 1:9

Friday, March 30 , 2018

7 Speakers

Good Friday: 7 Last Words of CHRIST

Friday, April 06, 2018

Missionary Sanchia Walcott

Text: Are you staying on your spiritual journey, or are you getting off course

Friday, April 13,2018

Sis  Jakyra McLeod

Text: GOD favors me in spite of.  (Proverbs 3:4)

Friday, April 20, 2018

Deacon Tyrone Boyd

Text: The War (Proverbs 26:11)

Friday, April 27, 2018

Youth Night

Text: Tell someone about the goodness of GOD.

Friday, May 04, 2018

Bishop Terry McLeod

Text: It will be just as the LORD said unto me (Acts 27:25)

Friday, May 11, 2018

Minister Prophetess Catrina McLeod

Text: Surely GOD will do it.

Friday, May 18, 2018

Prophetess Shante Boyd

Text:

Friday, May 25, 2018

Youth Night

Text: Because I have a calling, I am protected under GOD’s umbrella.

Friday, June 01, 2018

Elder Sharod Durant

Text: GOD got this!!!

Friday, June 08, 2018

Sis. Autumn McLeod

Text: In your Midnight, GOD will turn things around.(Acts 16:16-34)

Friday, June 15, 2018

Sis. Catrina Wiltshire

Text: The Storm is over now, A new season has arises. Your season of fulfillment

Friday, June 22, 2018

Bishop Charles Ellerbe

Text: Have you truly Prepared?

Friday, June 29, 2018

Deacon Stanley Bussey

Text: What is your issue of Blood and do you want healing a Instantly (Matthews 9:20-22)

Friday, July 06, 2018

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: The Necessity to Take Inventory of our Christian lives to Find Out if We are Living up to GOD’s Standards. (Psalms 139:23-24)

Friday, July 13, 2018

Missionary Sanchia Walcott

Text: The Power of our imagination and inner images (Proverbs 23:7)

Friday, July 20, 2018

Service Cancelled

Service Cancelled.

Friday, July 27, 2018

Young Adult/Youth Night (Sis Ariel, and Sis. Amber)

Text: The Gift of Speech

Friday, August 03, 2018

Bishop Terry McLeod

(GOD is the answer)

Friday, August 10, 2018

Prophetess Shante Boyd

Luke 10:19

Friday, August 17, 2018

Sis Catrina Wiltshire

Text: Override the No’s because GOD has Predestined Yes. (Romans 8:30)

Friday, August 24, 2018

Sis Autumn McLeod

Text GOD’s Perfect Timing (

Friday, August 31, 2018

Young Adult/Youth Night/ Jakyra McLeod

P.U.S.H. (Praise Until Something Happens)

Pray Until Something Happens/ Put your Plate down Until Something Happens  (Genesis 32:24-26)

Friday, September 07, 2018

Elder Sharod Durant

Text: The Thoughts that Count (Jeremiah 29:11)

Friday, September 14, 2018

Min. Keisha McLeod

Text: I’m Safe, Secured because GOD has me covered. (Psalms 3:1-8)

Friday, September 21,  2018

Service Cancelled

Service Cancelled

Friday, September 28, 2018

Young Adult/Youth Night

Text: The Enemy says that you are a Victim, but through CHRIST JESUS we are Victors. (2 Cor. 2:14)

Friday, October 05, 2018

Min. Prophetess Catrina McLeod

Text: GOD’s Plan Is Greater than my Plans... Speak life into your Promise. (Gen. 1:3)

Friday, October 12, 2018

Service Cancelled

Service Cancelled

Friday, October 19, 2018

Arch Bishop Donniel McLeod

Text: Wait on the LORD and keep HIS ways (Psalms 37:34)

Friday, October 26, 2018

Service Cancelled

Service Cancelled

Friday, November 02, 2018

Minister Derrick Brown

Text: To See further you must go Higher (Luke19:1-10)

Friday, November 09, 2018

Service Cancelled

Service Cancelled

Friday, November 16, 2018

Prophetess Shante Boyd

Text: Activated your Stimulated Faith (Mark 11:24)

Friday, November 23, 2018

Young Adult/Youth Night

Praise and Worship (water leak)

Friday, November 30, 2018

Min Prophetess Catrina McLeod

Prophecy to the church.

Friday, December 07, 2018

Deacon Stanley Bussey

Text: This is your Time, Grab Hold to it, Receive your Miracle because GOD is blessed  (Psalm 84:11)

Friday, December 14, 2018

Christmas Program

No Message

Friday, December 21, 2018

Service Cancelled

Service Cancelled

Friday, December 28, 2018

Young Adult/Youth Night - Catrina Wiltshire

Text: GOD’s Promise are Irreversible. (Numbers 23:20)